Managing Committee

The Management Committee (MC) comprises of the following members:

1 Secretary, Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST) Coordinator
2 Representative, Alternative Energy Promotion Centre (AEPC) Member
3 Representative from Donor Agencies or Programme working in Renewable Energy Sector or Expert in Renewable Energy Sector or Chief of Technology Division of NAST Member
4 Representative, Solar Electric Manufacturers Association Nepal (SEMAN) Member
5 General Manager, RETS Member-Secretary