Our Staffs

Ramesh Sah
Ramesh Sah General Manager Msc/MBA/PGDESD ramesh.sah@retsnepal.org
Madan Oli
Madan Oli Technical Manager BE( Electronics and Communication), ME (ISE) madan@retsnepal.org
Lilawati Kansakar
Lilawati Kansakar Admin/Account Officer MBA lila@retsnepal.org
Bijaya Raj Khanal
Bijaya Raj Khanal Engineer BE( Mechanical Engg), M.Sc Renewable Energy bijaya@retsnepal.org
Bashanta Dhakal
Bashanta Dhakal Engineer Bachelor in Electronics and Communication Engineering bashanta@retsnepal.org
Rishi Ram Panth
Rishi Ram Panth Engineer Bachelor in Electronics and Communication Engineering rishi@retsnepal.org
Ramesh Bhatta
Ramesh Bhatta Engineer Bachelor in Electrical Engineering ramesh@retsnepal.org
Deen Bandhu Parajuli
Deen Bandhu Parajuli Senior Technician BSC, MA (RD) deenbandhu@retsnepal.org
Deepa Karki
Deepa Karki Admin A/C Assistant deepa@retsnepal.org
Mandira Lama
Mandira Lama Runner
Ram Naresh Chaudhary
Ram Naresh Chaudhary Helper
Maheshwor Poudel
Maheshwor Poudel Helper
Sanju Tamang
Sanju Tamang Helper